Councillors

There are 5 parish councillors to Hulme Walfield and Somerford Booths Parish Council, elected to serve a four-year term of office or co-opted to serve the remainder of the 4-year term in the event of a casual vacancy.

Each parish councillor is duty-bound to abide by the Members’ Code of Conduct, a copy of which is available on this website.  As part of the Code members are required to publicise specific items of information in the Members’ Register of Interests which is compiled by the Monitoring Officer at the District Council.

Councillors Training Log


 

julie

Clerk to the Parish Council
Mrs Julie Mason

T: 01260 641854
E: jmasonparishclerk@gmail.com
2 Fields View Road, Somerford, Congleton CW12 4UG

Councillor Mark Wakerly
Chairman

T: 01260 224524
M: 07785 287755
E: mwakerly@hulmewalfieldandsomerfordboothsparishcouncil.co.uk
New Pool Farm, Somerford Booths, Cheshire, CW12 2JU

Registrable Interests

Councillor Gail Booth
Vice Chairman

M: 07720 316558
E: gbooth@hulmewalfieldandsomerfordboothsparishcouncil.co.uk
Orchard Cottage,  Wornish Nook,  Somerford Booths, CW12 2JP

Registrable Interests

Councillor Graham Silman

M: 07780 955286
E: gsilman@hulmewalfieldandsomerfordboothsparishcouncil.co.uk
Fernhill, Smithy Lane, Hulme Walfield, Congleton CW12 2JG

Registrable Interests

patamies

Councillor Pat Amies

T: 07948 514685
E: pamies@hulmewalfieldandsomerfordboothsparishcouncil.co.uk
Home Farm, Hulme Walfield, Congleton, CW12 2JJ

Registrable Interests

Tony Richardson

Councillor Tony Richardson

T: 07854 994950
E: trichardson@hulmewalfieldandsomerfordboothsparishcouncil.co.uk
Mount Pleasant Farm, Giantswood Lane, Hulme Walfield, Congleton CW12 2JJ

Registrable Interests

Councillor John Wray
Cheshire East Representative for Brereton Rural

T: 01477 500609
E: john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Farriers Cottage, Back Lane End, Smallwood  CW1 2QX